spiky hair, whats it all about?

Welcome to Old Skool Anthems
The Old Skool Resource. Since 1998.
Join now
E

easty

I was walking round town this afternoon and I must have been in the minority of people that had a proper haircut. Why have most of the lads gone mad and decided to have mohicans and dyed hair? Why does everyone look like they have been walking through a gale force wind? They will all look back in years to come and think I looked a proper cvnt. What kind of statement are these people trying to pass of? It takes no imagination to copy David Beckham. If your a lad on here and you have spiky or dyed hair can you please tell me what forced you to do it

doolz

m8 i have been puzzling this one for a few yrs here in london
all i see is hollyoaks wannabes wearing popstar glasses and looking like there heads have beeen dragged thru a hedge

also fukkin 80s fasion is ehem "IN" again arrrrrrrrrrrrrgh that clobber looked shit then it looks shit now

Re: Re: spiky hair, whats it all about?

nowthen said:
Their missus probably!

Big girls!

short back n sides for proper lads!

short back n sides, number 2 with a bit off the top. Does for me. I realised that copyin football players makes you look a tw@t in 1996 when i opted for the...............

GAZZA hair do. :cry:

just a big no when it comes to dyed spikey hair and stuff like that.

princesswarrior

Feb 21, 2002
ZENZEN do you stand there for hours though hun with wax in hand sculpting it all. If you watch some men they tend to play with it and if it's abit out of place they will fiddle with it till it's right.

I think it looks ok on some men but on the other hand some go over board and it kinda looks factory made if u no what i mean. I better stop waffling now getting a bit :confused: with what i am trying to say. Hope this makes sence. think it is a bit early. ;)

Pw x

cam

Registered Member
Mar 30, 2003
In a world of my own